Latest Products http://www.jsutility.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:14:48 +0530 en-us http://www.jsutility.co.in Food Grade Thermic Fluid Drum http://www.jsutility.co.in/food-grade-thermic-fluid-drum.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/food-grade-thermic-fluid-drum.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. Offered fluid is of AAA grade and available in a pack of 25 kg and more. Pennant Piston Valves http://www.jsutility.co.in/pennant-piston-valves.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/pennant-piston-valves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Bhopal(India). Suitable for high-temperature applications, our Pennant Piston Valves are used to control the flow of oil and gas. RO Water Plant http://www.jsutility.co.in/ro-water-plant.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/ro-water-plant.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly praised for presenting high-grade quality RO Plant, we are a celebrated Supplier in the market. We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. The offered RO Water Plant is corrosion resistant, long durable, low maintenance and offers clean and fresh water. Cartridge Filters http://www.jsutility.co.in/cartridge-filters.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/cartridge-filters.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Bhopal(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered. All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Cartridge Filter can get in touch with us! The offered Cartridge Filters remove chlorine taste and odor and produce clean and healthy water. Activated Carbon http://www.jsutility.co.in/activated-carbon.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/activated-carbon.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     The product offered is strictly in compliance with the International Standards and Norms. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Activated Carbon is a natural treatment used to absorb the toxins and chemicals from the body and flush them out to prevent re-absorption.   Cooling Tower Accessories http://www.jsutility.co.in/cooling-tower-accessories.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/cooling-tower-accessories.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. We offer a wide array of Cooling Tower Accessories made with high strength to prevent corrosion and serve for a long duration of time. Dosing Pump http://www.jsutility.co.in/dosing-pump.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/dosing-pump.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Get in touch with us for obtaining high-quality Dosing Pump as we are a dependable supplier in the town. The offered Dosing Pump is anti-corrosive, high strength and long durable. Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.jsutility.co.in/effluent-treatment-plant.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Our company is a pioneering name in Bhopal(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. We offer super durable and anti-corrosive Effluent Treatment Plant, easy to install and dismantle. FRP Vessels http://www.jsutility.co.in/frp-vessels.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/frp-vessels.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. The high-performance composite material makes our FRP Vessels ideal for chemical plant and water treatment plant equipment. Gate Valve http://www.jsutility.co.in/gate-valve.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/gate-valve.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Our establishment in Bhopal(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Our anti-corrosive and durable Gate Valve is designed with dimensional accuracy for easy installation, use, and maintenance. Hot Water Generation System http://www.jsutility.co.in/hot-water-generation-system.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/hot-water-generation-system.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. Our Hot Water Generation System works with the capacity up to 17 Gcal/h. Multiport Valve http://www.jsutility.co.in/multiport-valve.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/multiport-valve.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. The offered Multiport Valve is manufactured by finest quality material for full corrosion resistance and long working life. Panel Mounted Rotameter http://www.jsutility.co.in/panel-mounted-rotameter.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/panel-mounted-rotameter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Panel Mounted Rotameter, we are a notable supplier in this field. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. The offered Panel Mounted Rotameter has the shatter-proof acrylic body, easy projection mounting, neat modular appearance and direct reading scale. Refractory Bricks http://www.jsutility.co.in/refractory-bricks.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/refractory-bricks.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Bhopal(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. We offer a wide assortment of Refractory Bricks available in dimensions 40x40x12cm. Resin Powder http://www.jsutility.co.in/resin-powder.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/resin-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Bhopal(India) without any problem. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. We offer first-grade Resin Powder in various packaging like 10kg 20kg, 30kg etc. Rockwool Mattress http://www.jsutility.co.in/rockwool-mattress.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/rockwool-mattress.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. We offer a wide gamut of Rockwool Mattress available in various thicknesses ranging from 25mm to 100mm. Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.jsutility.co.in/sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Bhopal(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Our super-durable Sewage Treatment Plant is designed for corrosion resistance, superior performance, easy installation, use and maintenance. Steam Flow Meter http://www.jsutility.co.in/steam-flow-meter.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/steam-flow-meter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. Our Steam Flow Meter is applicable for measuring flow rates of saturated and superheated steam in closed conduits. Submersible Pump http://www.jsutility.co.in/submersible-pump.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/submersible-pump.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Submersible Pumps in different dimensions to the clients. These submersible pumps are known for their maximum flow of 360 LPH. We offer a wide array of submersible pumps available in capacity up to 300m3/h. Refractory Cement http://www.jsutility.co.in/refractory-cement.htm http://www.jsutility.co.in/refractory-cement.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. We offer premium grade Refractory Cement in various packaging like 25kg, 35kg, 50kg etc.